Twilight Saga: New Moon – Captioned Trailer

Vodpod videos no longer available.

6 thoughts on “Twilight Saga: New Moon – Captioned Trailer

  1. Strangely enough, I am looking forward to this too. The first one was much better than I thought, considering it was rumoured to be a chick-flick.

    Like

  2. Wow! Awesome, I can’t wait either! I read all four books. Never believe in rumors! 😛

    It ain’t a chick flick but something that many of us can relate to….falling in love and living forever.

    Like

  3. I could not see the enclosed video for the film trailer within your blog for past week.

    Is there any technical problem to click on the enclosed video? I just see the blank of your blog posting except written composition and comments.

    RLM

    Like

Comments are closed.