Clint Eastwood “Gran Torino” Captioned Trailer’

Walt Kowalski is a widower, grumpy, tough-minded, borderline-hateful, unhappy old man who can’t get along with either his kids or his neighbors, a Korean War veteran whose prize possession is a 1973 Gran Torino he keeps in cherry condition. When his neighbor Thao, a young Hmong teenager, tries to steal his Gran Torino, Kowalski sets out to reform the youth.
Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama and Thriller
Running Time: 1 hr. 56 min.
Release Date: December 12th, 2008 (limited), January 16th, 2009 (wide)
MPAA Rating: R for language throughout and some violence.
Distributors: Warner Bros. Pictures Distribution
http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/1810038822/info

Vodpod videos no longer available.

5 thoughts on “Clint Eastwood “Gran Torino” Captioned Trailer’

  1. Wow thank you for making captioned this trailer because I am an Hmong American. My family told me about this movie. I went to watch the trailer [without captioned]. I couldn’t understand what they said, but I was told that it’s about gang beat up a young boy. I was very curious so I went searching for it with captioned. I am glad to find it here. Thank you very much for making caption in the trailers. I can’t wait for watching it.

    Like

Comments are closed.