Goodbye Studio 28

Saying Goodbye to Studio 28

Ahh, the memories. Studio 28 has been the location of many dates that I have had with my girlfriend, who became my wife.

Studio 28 has been a leader in a lot of ways for theatres across the country.
The first 20 screen multiplex (in the world?) in 1988.

The first MoPix installation in Michigan.
(The MoPix installation will be relocated to another theatre in town)

I’m not a writer – Serba has written it well, WOODTV has covered it well.

From WOODTV.com

Original Video at WOODTV.com

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Studio 28

  1. Sad to see it go – I have a lot of childhood memories associated with that movie theatre. My dad would take me and my brothers there, and he would interpret the major movie plots to me. Was very cool.

    Like

Comments are closed.