Body of Lies – Captioned Trailer

A CIA operative attempts to uncover a major terrorist operation in Jordan, but he doesn’t know which of his allies he can fully trust. more

Genre: Thriller and Adaptation

Open: October 10th, 2008
Rating: Rated R for strong violence including some torture, and for language throughout.

STARRINGLeonardo DiCaprio, Russell Crowe, Mark Strong and Golshifte Farahani

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Body of Lies – Captioned Trailer“, posted with vodpod

2 thoughts on “Body of Lies – Captioned Trailer

  1. Hey Bill,

    I haven’t seen it yet…your assessment of the movie made me consider just waiting for it to come out on DVD instead…unsure..and there’s that Edward Norton & Colin Farrell flick coming out….I am a huge Edward Norton fan…(Colin Farrell is okay I guess)…

    But thanks for the trailer…and it’s great that I have OPTIONS these days even if everything isn’t captioned 24/7.

    -JJ

    Like

Comments are closed.