Burn After Reading Captioned Trailer

(Not found captioned anywhere)
An ousted CIA official’s memoir accidentally falls into the hands of two unwise gym employees intent on exploiting their find. more
Genres: Comedy and Crime/Gangster
Running Time: 1 hr. 35 min.
Release Date: September 12th, 2008 (wide)
MPAA Rating: R for pervasive language, some sexual content and violence.
Distributors: Focus Features
http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/1809931646/details

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Burn After Reading Captioned Trailer", posted with vodpod

4 thoughts on “Burn After Reading Captioned Trailer

  1. Normally, I try to caption movies that are coming out that will be available in captioned format on the movie screen.

    This one is not.

    I saw it, and – I think movie buffs might like it if they don’t go in thinking it’s like anything else the Coen brothers produced.

    Odd, dark comedy, with memorable performances.

    Like

  2. I’m not sure if anyone said this already, and if somebody did, then this would be an addition. I really appreciate you captioning the trailers and others a lot. I enjoy watching movies and do like going to movie theatres. Many thanks for captioning them and making me (interested–and rarely uninterested) to watch whichever movie that’s coming. This one, it does look like I’m definitely going.

    Thanks!

    -Eyefang.

    Like

  3. Rarely anything that Focus Features produces is captioned. Its one of my favorite production houses, but I always have to wait for DVD.

    Like

Comments are closed.