MTV: True Life I’m Deaf Captioned Trailer

(Full Online Episode does not appear to have captions – be sure to make your wish for that known on Overdrive/MTV’s website)

True Life | Full Episode | ‘I’m Deaf’ | Two deaf people struggle to live in the hearing world

One thought on “MTV: True Life I’m Deaf Captioned Trailer

  1. Brandi

    this show truly touched my heart, i have a twin brother that is deaf, the only deaf person in the family.. i know that he dosent feel connected to us..
    sometimes i feel so bad because i’m his twin nd i CAN hear out of one ear… it breaks my heart that he has never heard his name or my mother voice.. or even the words i love you… i would give anything for him to hear…. all of the wonderful sounds and words in the world(he cant feel or understand)..
    i am so happy for Christopher(which also happens to be my brothers name)… when Christopher looked at his mother and said”i can hear my name” i just lost it… my heart is forever touched by this show.. best of wishes to chris… MWAH!!!

Comments are closed.