Watchman – Subtitled Trailer

In an alternate 1985 America, costumed superheroes are part of the fabric of everyday society, and the “Doomsday Clock” – which charts the USA’s tension with the Soviet Union – is permanently set at five minutes to midnight. When one of his former colleagues is murdered, the washed-up but no less determined masked vigilante Rorschach sets out to uncover a plot to kill and discredit all past and present… See Full Description
Genres: Action/Adventure, Science Fiction/Fantasy, Thriller, Crime/Gangster and Adaptation
Release Date: March 6th, 2009 (wide)
Distributors: Warner Bros. Pictures

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Watchman – Subtitled Trailer", posted with vodpod


Watchmen Captioned Trailer On TubeCaption

5 thoughts on “Watchman – Subtitled Trailer

  1. This is a movie I MUST SEE IT!!!I do not care if anyone try to stop me, I will die for! I am counting the day until March 2009! I am gonna go crazy!!!! Watchman is like X-men understanding with different kind of attitude. Oh man I can’t wait!!! I loved Dark Knight too!! saw it 5 fives! I planned to see it again this Saturday loved the Joker!! oh man!!!!

    Gary Brooks 🙂

    Like

  2. Bill,

    I haven’t view the subtitled “Watchman” trailer yet, but somewhat concerned about the 20th Century Fox movie studio won the legal victory to claim the Warner Bros movie production, “Watchman” over the “rights” issues.

    I am really looking forward to view ‘Watchman” film, but questions about whether it is really good or not.

    Gary Brooks,

    You watched “The Dark Knight” film FIVE TIMES! I don’t see anything so special about this film. It was very typical film like the precessedor film from last two years ago.

    Gary Oldman character, the Gordon police detective was real delight in the whole film, not Heath Ledger. Kinda overhyped sensation about Legder played the Joker. Not really enough manical and scary within Legder’s “Joker”!

    Alan Moore’s “The Killing Joke” graphic novel about Batman and the Joker laughed together at the end which reflected their manical personalities was one of the best graphic novel ever I read.

    Robert L. Mason (RLM)

    Like

Comments are closed.