Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 – Subtitled

Opening in MoPix Closed Captioning and Descriptive Narration

Lifelong friends embark on separate paths for their first year of college and the summer beyond, but remain in touch by sharing their experiences with each other as they always have–with honesty and humor. More

Genres: Kids/Family, Adaptation, Sequel and Teen
Running Time: 117 min.
Release Date: August 6th, 2008 (wide)
MPAA Rating: PG-13 for mature material and sensuality.
Distributors:Warner Bros. Pictures Distribution

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 -…“, posted with vodpod

One thought on “Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 – Subtitled

  1. I know this would be a great movie as I saw part 1 and can’t wait to watch part 2. Thanks so much for doing the subtitles… Would this work if I move it to my ipod?? let me know.. as I really wanted to watch this movie if possible online

    Like

Comments are closed.