Why Did I Get Married – Subtitled Trailer

 On DVD:

When eight married college friends reunite for their annual retreat in the snowcapped mountains of Colorado, they come expecting fun and relaxation, but get a completely unexpected surprise. More on Yahoo!

Also Known As: Why Did I Get Married?
Genres: Comedy, Drama and Adaptation
Running Time: 1 hr. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13 for mature thematic material, sexual references and language.
Distributors:Lionsgate

Vodpod videos no longer available. from www.overstream.net

One thought on “Why Did I Get Married – Subtitled Trailer

  1. We just got this in the mail yesterday. My wife pre-ordered it – she has seen it 4 times, taking some other friend each time, and every one of them like it too. I enjoyed it too, although not to the same extent.

    Like

Comments are closed.