Brief Update: Sweet Nothing in my Ear: 2008

Sweet Nothing in my EarI have had an unusual amount of visits to my website looking for info on the Upcoming Jeff Daniels/Marlee Matlin movie – (edit: a CBS Hallmark Hall of Fame Movie coming in April 2008)

This movie is now listed in the Internet Movie Database (imdb) database: http://imdb.com/title/tt1158793

Sweet Nothing in My Ear.

:Jeff Daniels Dan
Marlee Matlin Laura
David Oyelowo Leonard Grisham
Nolan Gould Mark Scott
Jack Laufer Dr. Carl Harvey
Michael Ormsby Todd
Gina D’Acciaro Court Clerk
Justin Grafman William

previous post

5 thoughts on “Brief Update: Sweet Nothing in my Ear: 2008

  1. Will the movie air again? I missed the last 10-15 minutes and what to know what happened. I work with someone that has the cohlear implant and she missed the movie too. Please respond.
    Thanks

    Like

Comments are closed.