Yay! One of my projects on Overstream Front Page

http://www.overstream.net/index.php

From Overstream:

Hi, William!Congratulations! Your overstream has been featured on the front page of overstream.net!
You’ve been doing a great job with those movie preview captions, so I think this was long coming πŸ˜‰ Thanks a lot for your great contributions to the overstream community!

If you have any questions or problems with overstream, please don’t hesitate to ask!

Cheers,
max
Overstream AdminThanks Max! I love how easyOverstream is!

2 thoughts on “Yay! One of my projects on Overstream Front Page

  1. Hi Bill,

    If you plan to caption more movie trailers in the future, could you send me the RSS link to your captioned videos? I would like to add this RSS feed to list of DeafRead subscriptions. You could be considered as one of our hearing allies. πŸ™‚

    If this is ok with you, send me an email at jnevans@gmail.com

    Like

Comments are closed.